Find a REALTOR® | Find an Affiliate | Member Login | 303-797-3700 | info@smdra.com
Board of Directors

Meet Our Board of Directors

SMDRA’s Board of Directors is loaded with a level of real estate experience and business knowledge that sets the standard of professionalism, then Paves the Way.

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Marcel
Chairman
MARCEL SAVOIE
marcel@justaskteamsavoie.com
Heather_Hankins
Chair Elect
HEATHER HANKINS
heather@madisonprops.com
BrianE
Vice Chair
BRIAN ANZUR
brian.anzur@coloradohomes.com
Donna
Treasurer
DONNA EVINS
donnaevins@kw.com

SOUTH METRO DENVER REALTOR® ASSOCIATION DIRECTORS

Thom Corrigan
Director
THOM CORRIGAN, JR.
thom@thecorrigangroup.com
Max Johnson
Director
MAX JOHNSON
maxjohnson@comcast.net
Kevin Ortiz 1
Director
KEVIN ORTIZ
kevinortiz@kw.com
Danae Policky - Headshot
Director
DANAE POLICKY
danaepolicky@kw.com
Wiley_Price
Director
WILEY PRICE
wileycprice@yahoo.com
Michael Robertson
Director
MICHAEL T. ROBERTSON
michaelrobertson@mrrealestate.info
Amber
Director
AMBER WERMERSKIRCHEN
thewrealestategroup.com

COLORADO ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® DIRECTORS

Steve Konency
Director
STEVE KONECNY
Steve@SteveKonecny.com
Larry_McGee
Director
LARRY MCGEE
Larry@tbgdenver.com
Todd
Chairman
TODD SCHUSTER
todd.schuster@equity-usa.com
Lynn
Past-Chair
LYNN SNYDER GOETZ
lynn@goetzgroupdenver.com
Marcel
Chairman
MARCEL SAVOIE
marcel@justaskteamsavoie.com

NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® DIRECTORS

Scott Matthias
Director
SCOTT MATTHIAS
scott@coloradorealestate.com

RECOLORADO DIRECTORS

Jo Pellegrino
Director
JO PELLEGRINO
jo@homesbyjo.com
Jim-Wanzeck
Director
JIM WANZECK
jim@jimwanzeck.com
X