Find a REALTOR® | Find an Affiliate | Member Login | 303-797-3700 | info@smdra.com
Board of Directors

Meet Our Board of Directors

SMDRA’s Board of Directors is loaded with a level of real estate experience and business knowledge that sets the standard of professionalism, then raises the bar.

Leadership Team

Todd
Chairman
TODD SCHUSTER
todd.schuster@equity-usa.com
Marcel
Chair-Elect
MARCEL SAVOIE
marcel@justaskteamsavoie.com
Lynn
Past-Chair
LYNN SNYDER GOETZ
lynn@goetzgroupdenver.com
Donna
Treasurer
DONNA EVINS
donnaevins@kw.com
Heather_Hankins
Vice-Chairman
HEATHER HANKINS
heather@madisonprops.com

SOUTH METRO DENVER REALTOR® ASSOCIATION DIRECTORS

BrianE
Director
BRIAN ANZUR
Thom Corrigan
Director
THOM CORRIGAN, JR.
Holly
Director
HOLLY DUCKWORTH
Carolyn
Director
CAROLYN GENSLER
Wiley_Price
Director
WILEY PRICE
Ray
Director
RAY SHERMAN
Amber
Director
AMBER WERMERSKIRCHEN

COLORADO ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® DIRECTORS

Steve Konency
Director
STEVE KONECNY
Steve@SteveKonecny.com
Larry_McGee
Director
LARRY MCGEE
Larry@tbgdenver.com
Stew Meagher
Director
STEW MEAGHER
Stewart_Meagher@comcast.net
Todd
Chairman
TODD SCHUSTER
todd.schuster@equity-usa.com
Lynn
Past-Chair
LYNN SNYDER GOETZ
lynn@goetzgroupdenver.com

NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® DIRECTORS

Scott Matthias
Director
SCOTT MATTHIAS
scott@coloradorealestate.com

RECOLORADO DIRECTORS

Jo Pellegrino
Director
JO PELLEGRINO
jo@homesbyjo.com
Jim-Wanzeck
Director
JIM WANZECK
jim@jimwanzeck.com
X