Find a REALTOR® | Find an Affiliate | Member Login | 303-797-3700 | info@smdra.com
Board of Directors

Meet Our Board of Directors

SMDRA’s Board of Directors is loaded with a level of real estate experience and business knowledge that sets the standard of professionalism. In 2020, SMDRA will celebrate it’s 75th year as a REALTOR Association – The Future is Now – 75 & Beyond.

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Heather Hankins-web
Chairwoman
HEATHER HANKINS
heather@madisonprops.com
Brian Anzur-web
Chair Elect
BRIAN ANZUR
brian.anzur@coloradohomes.com
Kevin Ortiz-web
Vice Chair
KEVIN ORTIZ
kevinortiz@kw.com
Donna Evins-web
Treasurer
DONNA EVINS
donnaevins@kw.com
Marcel Savoie-web
Past Chair
MARCEL SAVOIE
marcel@justaskteamsavoie.com

SOUTH METRO DENVER REALTOR® ASSOCIATION DIRECTORS

Kay Corken-web
Director
KAY CORKEN
kcorken920@gmail.com
Max Johnson-web
Director
MAX JOHNSON
maxjohnson@comcast.net
Janet Marlow-web
Director
JANET MARLOW
janet@novellaliving.com
Danae Policky-web
Director
DANAE POLICKY
danaepolicky@kw.com
Wiley Price-web
Director
WILEY PRICE
wileycprice@yahoo.com
Michael Robertson-web
Director
MICHAEL T. ROBERTSON
michaelrobertson@mrrealestate.info
Amber
Director
AMBER WERMERSKIRCHEN
thewrealestategroup.com

COLORADO ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® DIRECTORS

Steve Konency
Director
STEVE KONECNY
Steve@SteveKonecny.com
Larry_McGee
Director
LARRY MCGEE
Larry@tbgdenver.com
Marcel Savoie-web
Past Chair
MARCEL SAVOIE
marcel@justaskteamsavoie.com
Lynn Goetz-web
Director
LYNN SNYDER GOETZ
lynn@goetzgroupdenver.com

NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® DIRECTORS

Scott Matthias
Director
SCOTT MATTHIAS
scott@coloradorealestate.com

RECOLORADO DIRECTORS

Jo Pellegrino-web
Director
JO PELLEGRINO
jo@homesbyjo.com
Jim Wanzeck-web
Director
JIM WANZECK
jim@jimwanzeck.com
X