

Arnot

Watson

2023 South Metro Denver REALTOR[®] Association Organizational and Program Structure

Purpose: SMDRA provides programs, services, & advocacy to empower the business success & professionalism of our REALTOR® & Affiliate members.

Revised September 2023 SMDRA Board of Directors **Builder Realty Council / BRC** CAR Directors – Janet Marlow / Lynn Snyder Goetz/ Holly Duckworth/ Aaron Ravdin/ Katia Leon y Leon / Okie Liaison - Eriqueca Sanders Includes Ex-officio IDEA, YPN & Affiliate Director Representatives Alternate – Karen Esquibel **NAR Directors** – Brian Anzur / Scott Matthias / Kay Affinity Leadership Exchange Leadership Team **SMDRA CEO** Liaisons: President. President Elect. REcolorado Directors - David Barber / Heather Hankins / President, President Elect, Past President, CEO, IDEA Chair and VC Larry McGee / Kevin Risen Advocacy & Member Services Division VP's, **SMDRA Staff** Appointed Past President / Treasurer & CEO **REcolorado Big Broker Reps** – Alan Smith / Shelly Vincent Ш **REALTOR®** & Consumer Advocacy **Education & Professionalism Networks & Connections** Association Development INDUSTRY COMMUNITY DVOCAC • Education Advisory Committee Candidate Interview Committee Diamond Circle Advisory Committee • Bylaws & Governance Task Force Chair: David DeElena **Chair: Crystal Lowe Chair: Mickey Sanders** Chair: Brian Anzur / Past Chair Vice Chair: Kristin Hill Vice Chair: Andrea Price Vice Chair: Eriqueca Sanders (Liaison: Michelle Smith / CEO) (Liaison: Barb Snowdon/Kristin Erfman) (Liaison: Nick Bokone / Michelle Smith) (Liaison: Susan Cooper / CEO) Finance & Investment Committee Affiliate Advisory Committee Statistics Committee Government Affairs Committee **Chair: Heather Hankins** Chair: Jon Queen **Chair: Shelby Foster** Chair: Mark Rielly Treasurer: Aaron Ravdin / Okie Arnot Vice Chair: Joe Krainc Vice Chair: Shannon Crouthers Vice Chair: Darice Brown (Liaison: CEO/ Judy Wall/Michelle Smith) (Liaison: Teri Virbickis/Michelle Smith) (Liaison: Nick Bokone / Michelle Smith) (Liaison: Michelle Smith/Lizbeth Bueno) • Leadership Academy Advisory Committee • Inaugural Advisory Committee RPAC Fundraising Committee **Co-Chairs: Katia Leon y Leon & May** • Professional Standards: **Chair: Heather Hankins** Chair: Mary Ann Hinrichsen Jackson (Previous Leadership Graduates) (Administered by CAR) Vice Chair: Sunny Banka Chosen by Chair Elect - Nov 2023 (Liaison: Nick Bokone/Michelle Smith) **SMDRA Representatives:** (Liaison: Nick Bokone / Susan Cooper) (Liaison: Susan Cooper / CEO) • Nominating Committee Dick Crook / Okie Arnot Inclusion Diversity Equity & Action Committee Young Professionals Network Chair: Jay Brown **Chair: Shawn Williams Chair: Cameryn Porter** (Liaison: Nick Bokone / CEO) Vice Chair: Vicky Opipari Vice-Chair: Jennifer Berg • SMDRA REALTORS[®] Care Foundation (Liaison: Nick Bokone/Michelle Smith) (Liaison: Lizbeth Bueno/Michelle Smith) Chair: TBD Community Involvement Committee Vice Chair: TBD Chair: Lisa Arteseros Liaison: CEO Vice Chair: Kelli Nesbitt (Liaison: Susan Cooper / Teri Virbickis) Advocacy & Community Division VP: Govt Affairs, RPAC, Candidate Interview, IDEA and CIC Member Services Division VP: Education, Statistics, YPN, Affiliate and Leadership Academy

REALTOR[®] & Affiliate Membership